In response to the recent developments on the pandemic front, the Festival team decided to postpone this year's event later in time, in order to ensure it is carried out smoothly and safely for all - employees and spectators.

34th Panorama of European Cinema is transferred 2 months later, and is going to take place online, from Thursday 27/1 to Wednesday 2/2. Additionaly part of the event will be hosted in Athens cinemas.

More coming soon.

Until then, we wish you Happy Holidays and Health for all!

970x230 logosFooter1